UW Health Sciences Library

Area Code 206

For general library information, call (206) 543-3390. To quickly locate an individual, use the Find command in your browser. Email hsl@uw.edu with comments or corrections.

Departments

Department Phone Fax
Associate Dean & Director’s Office 206-685-3299 206-543-3389
Administrative Services 206-543-5531 206-543-3389
Commons, The – classrooms and computers 206-543-1784 206-543-3389
Course Reserves, User Experience 206-543-3390 206-543-3389
HEALWA 206-221-2452 206-543-3389
ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-543-1878 NA
Information Desk, User Experience 206-543-3390 206-543-3389
Liaisons 206-543-3390 206-543-3389
NNLM PNR 206-543-8262 206-543-2469
Print & Electronic Resources 206-221-3402 206-543-3389

Staff

Name Department Phone Email Web
Atkins, Amber User Experience 206-543-5584 atkinsam@uw.edu
Araki, Joy ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-221-3420 joieba@uw.edu
Araya, Hendeke Associate Dean & Director’s Office 206-685-3299 arayah3@uw.edu
Ball, Andrea L. Clinical Research & Data Services 206-616-6630 alball@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/alball
Bardyn, Tania Associate Dean & Director 206-685-3299 bardyn@uw.edu
Beard, Lynly User Experience 206-543-9267 lynly@uw.edu
Burroughs, Catherine NNLM PNR 206-543-9261 cburroug@uw.edu
Chu, Frances Liaisons, and Print & Electronic Resources 206-616-1106 chuf@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/chuf
Dettmar, Nikki Liaisons 206-543-3409 snydern@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/dettmar
Devine, Patricia NNLM PNR 206-543-8275 devine@uw.edu
Durbak, Kalyna NNLM NEO 206-221-6185 kalyna@uw.edu
Gabrielson, Stephen Clinical Research & Data Services 206-543-3437 gabeswg@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/gabrielson
Garrett, Adam Systems 206-616-4142 garrett@uw.edu
Glusker, Ann NNLM PNR 206-543-5112 glusker@uw.edu
Kirk, Kerry HEALWA 206-221-3414 klkirk@uw.edu
Koh, Jane HEALWA 206-543-5532 janekoh1@uw.edu
Louden, Diana Liaisons 206-221-3480 dknl@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/louden
Ludecke, Paul Systems 206-685-8994 ludes@uw.edu
Madhavan, Ann NNLM PNR 206-616-7283 albm@uw.edu
Martin, Carolyn NNLM PNR 206-221-3449 martinc4@uw.edu
McDonald, Meryl Print & Electronic Resources 206-221-3402 memc@uw.edu
Meyers, Susan NNLM PNR 206-616-0798 susanm@uw.edu
Olney, Cindy NNLM NEO 678-682-3864 olneyc@uw.edu
Patridge, Emily Assistant Director, Clinical Research & Data Services 206-221-3489 ep001@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/epatridge
Pierce, Amy ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-221-2330 apx@uw.edu
Pryor, Christina Assistant Director & Community Health Education Coordinator 206-221-2452 cnpryor@uw.edu
Rich, Joanne Liaisons 206-616-6601 jrich@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/rich
Roberts, Mark ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-543-3436 markrob@uw.edu
Romansic, Maddie NNLM PNR 206-221-3400 mer3@uw.edu
Ruhl, Deric Systems 206-685-2167 ruhld@uw.edu
Safranek, Sarah Liaisons 206-543-3408 safranek@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/safranek
Stieber, Frank User Experience 206-221-3418 stiebf@uw.edu
Thayil, Sarita Print & Electronic Resources 206-221-3043 sthayil@uw.edu
Van Court, Mary User Experience 206-543-3395 marylila@uw.edu
Vargas, Karen NNLM NEO 713-516-5974 kjvargas@uw.edu
Watson, Gail ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-221-3401 gdyakano@uw.edu
Zouroufchi, Akram Administrative Services 206-221-3413 akram@uw.edu