UW Health Sciences Library

Area Code 206

For general library information, call (206) 543-3390. To quickly locate an individual, use the Find command in your browser. Email hsl@uw.edu with comments or corrections.

Departments

Department Phone Fax
Associate Dean & Director’s Office 206-685-3299 206-543-3389
Administrative Services 206-543-5531 206-543-3389
Commons, The – classrooms and computers 206-543-1784 206-543-3389
Course Reserves, User Experience 206-543-3390 206-543-3389
HEALWA 206-221-2452 206-543-3389
ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-543-1878 NA
Information Desk, User Experience 206-543-3390 206-543-3389
Liaisons 206-543-3390 206-543-3389
NNLM PNR 206-543-8262 206-543-2469
Print & Electronic Resources 206-221-3402 206-543-3389

Staff

Name Department Phone Email Web
Aghassibake, Negeen Data Visualization Librarian 206-543-9253 negeena@uw.edu
Atkins, Amber User Experience 206-543-5584 atkinsam@uw.edu  
Araki, Joy ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-221-3420 joieba@uw.edu  
Araya, Hendeke Associate Dean & Director’s Office 206-685-3299 arayah3@uw.edu  
Bardyn, Tania Associate Dean of University Libraries
Director, Health Sciences Library
Director, National Network of Libraries of Medicine
206-685-3299 bardyn@uw.edu
Beard, Lynly Clinical Research & Data Services 206-543-9267 lynly@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/lynly  
Burroughs, Catherine NNLM PNR 206-543-9261 cburroug@uw.edu  
Correll, Latosha Administrative Services 206-543-5532 lcorrell@uw.edu  
Dettmar, Nikki Liaisons 206-543-3409 snydern@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/dettmar
Devine, Patricia Community Outreach Coordinator, HEALWA 206-221-2452 devine@uw.edu  
Fabiku, Adebola ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-543-4214 afabiku@uw.edu  
Garrett, Adam Systems 206-616-4142 garrett@uw.edu  
Guerrero, Lisa PNR 206-616-0798 guerrl@uw.edu  
Hamstra, Emily PNR 206-543-5112 ehamstra@uw.edu  
Handler, Zoe ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-221-3401 zhandler@uw.edu  
Kirby, Ari ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-543-1878 arikir@uw.edu  
Kirk, Kerry HEALWA 206-221-3414 klkirk@uw.edu  
Lee, June NEO 206-221-7425 leeje@uw.edu
Louden, Diana Liaisons 206-221-3480 dknl@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/louden
Ludecke, Paul Systems 206-685-8994 ludes@uw.edu  
Madhavan, Ann Liaisons 206-616-7283 albm@uw.edu  
Martin, Carolyn NNLM PNR 206-221-3449 martinc4@uw.edu  
McDonald, Meryl Print & Electronic Resources 206-221-3402 memc@uw.edu  
McNally, Mary Martha Administrative Services 206-543-3402 mcnalm2@uw.edu  
Moore, Michael Clinical Research & Data Services 206-221-9010 mtmoore@uw.edu  
Patridge, Emily Assistant Director, Clinical Research & Data Services 206-221-3489 ep001@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/epatridge
Rich, Joanne Liaisons 206-616-6601 jrich@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/rich
Rind, Sara User Experience 206-543-2150 srind24@uw.edu  
Roberts, Mark ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-543-3436 markrob@uw.edu
Romansic, Maddie NNLM PNR 206-221-3400 mer3@uw.edu  
Ruhl, Deric Systems 206-685-2167 ruhld@uw.edu  
Sadi, Ruba User Experience 206-221-5637 rubasadi@uw.edu  
Safranek, Sarah Liaisons 206-543-3408 safranek@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/safranek  
Shin, Nancy PNR 206-543-3437 nkshin1@uw.edu
Spatz, Michele NNLM PNR 541-980-9139 mspatz@uw.edu
Stieber, Frank User Experience 206-221-3418 stiebf@uw.edu  
Thayil, Sarita Print & Electronic Resources 206-221-3043 sthayil@uw.edu  
Zimmerman, Taylor Administrative Services 206-616-1106 tayzimm@uw.edu  
Zouroufchi, Akram Administrative Services 206-221-3413 akram@uw.edu