UW Health Sciences Library

Area Code 206

For general library information, call (206) 543-3390. To quickly locate an individual, use the Find command in your browser. Email hsl@uw.edu with comments or corrections.

Departments

Department Phone Fax
Associate Dean & Director’s Office 206-685-3299 206-543-3389
Administrative Services 206-543-5532 206-543-3389
Clinical Research & Data Services (CRDS) 206-543-3390 206-543-3389
Commons – classrooms and computers 206-543-1784 206-543-3389
Course Reserves, User Experience 206-543-3390 206-543-3389
HEALWA 206-221-2452 206-543-3389
ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-543-1878 NA
Information Desk, User Experience 206-543-3390 206-543-3389
Network of the National Library of Medicine (NNLM) Region 5 206-543-8262 206-543-2469
Print & Electronic Resources 206-221-3402 206-543-3389

Staff

Name Department Phone Email Web
Atkins, Amber User Experience 206-543-5584 atkinsam@uw.edu
Araki, Joy ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-221-3420 joieba@uw.edu
Araya, Hendeke Associate Dean & Director’s Office 206-685-3299 arayah3@uw.edu
Bardyn, Tania Associate Dean of Health Sciences, UW Libraries
Director, NNLM Region 5
206-685-3299 bardyn@uw.edu
Beard, Lynly Research Impact and Social Work Librarian 206-543-9267 lynly@uw.edu http://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/lynly
Burroughs, Catherine Executive Director, NNLM Region 5 206-543-9261 cburroug@uw.edu
Correll, Latosha Administrative Services 206-543-5532 lcorrell@uw.edu
DeSantis, Leah Active Edge and Research Services Librarian 206-616-1106 desa3413@uw.edu
Devine, Patricia Director, Community Outreach and HEALWA 206-221-2452 devine@uw.edu
Dickman, Daina Assistant Director, NNLM Region 5 206-221-2452 ddickman@uw.edu
Electra Enslow Director, Clinical Research & Data Services 206-543-3409 electrae@uw.edu
Garrett, Adam Director, Systems 206-616-4142 garrett@uw.edu
Gascon, Leslie Public Health and Collection Librarian 206-616-6601 lesj@uw.edu https://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/lesj
Guerrero, Lisa Grants Manager, NNLM Region 5 206-616-0798 guerrl@uw.edu
Hamstra, Emily Outreach and Access Coordinator, NNLM Region 5 206-543-5112 ehamstra@uw.edu
Jacobsen, Anna Liss Medicine and Research Services Librarian 206-221-3480 annaliss@uw.edu
Jewell, Teresa Systematic Review and Research Services Librarian 206-543-3408 tejewell@uw.edu https://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/tejewell
Kirk, Kerry HEALWA, Health Sciences Library Web Specialist, Systems 206-221-3414 klkirk@uw.edu
Ludecke, Paul Senior Computing Specialist, Systems 206-685-8994 ludes@uw.edu
Maloy, Caitlin Nursing and Research Services Librarian 206-221-7425 cmaloy@uw.edu https://guides.lib.uw.edu/hsl/caitlinmaloy
Martin, Carolyn Outreach and Education Coordinator, NNLM Region 5 206-221-3449 martinc4@uw.edu
McDonald, Meryl Print & Electronic Resources 206-221-3402 memc@uw.edu
McNally, Mary Martha Administrative Services 206-543-3402 mcnalm2@uw.edu
Moore, Michael Grants Administration and Special Projects Librarian, Leaf Librarian, Systems 206-221-9010 mtmoore@uw.edu
Rind, Sara User Experience 206-543-2150 srind24@uw.edu
Roberts, Mark ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-543-3436 markrob@uw.edu
Romansic, Maddie Project Analyst and Communications Specialist, NNLM Region 5 206-221-3400 mer3@uw.edu
Ruhl, Deric Systems 206-685-2167 ruhld@uw.edu
Sadi, Ruba Head, User Experience 206-221-5637 rubasadi@uw.edu
Shin, Nancy Outreach and Data Coordinator, NNLM Region 5 206-543-3437 nkshin1@uw.edu
Spatz, Michele Outreach and Engagement Coordinator, NNLM Region 5 541-980-9139 mspatz@uw.edu
Stieber, Frank User Experience 206-221-3418 stiebf@uw.edu
Thayil, Sarita Print & Electronic Resources 206-221-3043 sthayil@uw.edu
Zouroufchi, Akram Administrative Services 206-221-3413 akram@uw.edu